Want to Add / Edit or Remove your Listing? Email us at editorbranchespk@gmail.com

Search Branches


Browse all branches of Faysal Bank

Home Banks Faysal Bank

This bank was incorporated in Pakistan as Public Sector Company in 1994 under the company ordinance. It has 260 branches in over 70 cities. It is one of largest banks of Pakistan and its shares have been listen in Karachi Stock Exchange, Lahore stock exchange and Islamabad stock exchange. It provides with corporate banking, investment banking, consumer banking, loans, credit cards, savings etc. The headquarter of the bank is situated in Karachi.

Branch Name Phone Number
Faysal Bank Badami Bagh-Branch Lahore
Faysal Bank Ballo Khel, Branch Mianwali
Faysal Bank Bara Koh Branch Islamabad
Faysal Bank Blue Area Branch Islamabad
Faysal Bank Bosan Road Branch Multan
Faysal Bank Buffer Zone Branch Karachi
Faysal Bank Cantt Branch Sialkot
Faysal Bank Circular Road -Branch Lahore132
Faysal Bank Civil Lines Branch Rawalpindi
Faysal Bank Clifton Centre Branch Karachi
Faysal Bank Cloth Market Branch Karachi
Faysal Bank CMH Chowk-Branch Lahore
Faysal Bank D.H.A H-Block-Branch Lahore
Faysal Bank Daska Road Branch Sialkot